2011-12 IHSAA Girls Golf State Tournament


Entry List Deadline: Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2011, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT.

Dates: Sept. 16, 17, 19.
Admission: Free.
Advancement to Regionals: Top three teams who post a team score; Top three low individuals excluding those individuals who advance with a team. Ties for 3rd place must be played off in order to advance.

1. Anderson (9) | Grandview | Results

Alexandria Monroe, Anderson, Elwood Community, Fishers, Hamilton Heights, Hamilton Southeastern, Lapel, Noblesville, Pendleton Heights.
2. Angola (9) | Zollner | Results
Angola, Carroll (Fort Wayne), DeKalb, Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger, Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran, Fort Wayne Northrop, Fort Wayne Snider, Fremont, Leo.
3. Ben Davis (9) | South Grove | Results
Ben Davis, Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory, Carmel, Guerin Catholic, Indpls. Cardinal Ritter, Pike, Speedway, Westfield, Zionsville.
4. Bedford North Lawrence (11) | Otis Park | Results
Bedford North Lawrence, Brownstown Central, Jennings County, Madison Consolidated, Mitchell, Salem, Scottsburg, Seymour, Southwestern (Hanover), Switzerland County, Trinity Lutheran.
5. Bloomington North (11) | Cascades | Results
Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Center Grove, Columbus East, Columbus North, Eastern Greene, Edgewood, Franklin Community, Greenwood Community, Indian Creek, Whiteland Community.
6. Danville (9) | Twin Bridges | Results
Avon, Brownsburg, Cascade, Danville Community, Martinsville, Monrovia, Mooresville, Plainfield, Tri-West Hendricks.
7. Crawfordsville (7) | Crawfordsville Municipal | Results
Crawfordsville, Frankfort, Lebanon, North Montgomery, Seeger, Southmont, Western Boone.
8. East Noble (10) | Cobblestone | Results
Concord, East Noble, Elkhart Central, Elkhart Memorial, Fairfield, Goshen, Northridge, NorthWood, Prairie Heights, West Noble.
9. Evansville North (10) | Fendrich | Results
Evansville Bosse, Evansville Central, Evansville F.J. Reitz, Evansville Harrison, Evansville Mater Dei, Evansville North, Evansville Reitz Memorial, Mt. Vernon, North Posey, Signature.
10. Greensburg (10) | Greensburg CC | Results
Batesville, East Central, Franklin County, Greensburg, Jac-Cen-Del, Lawrenceburg, Milan, North Decatur, Oldenburg Academy, South Dearborn.
11. Hammond Bishop Noll (9) | Lost Marsh | Results
Andrean, Crown Point, Griffith, Hammond Bishop Noll, Hammond Clark, Highland, Lake Central, Merrillville, Munster.
12. Huntington North (10) | LaFontaine | Results
Blackford, Eastbrook, Huntington North, Madison-Grant, Manchester, Marion, Mississinewa, Northfield, Southwood, Wabash.
13. Jasper (10) | Jasper Municipal | Results
Boonville, Castle, Crawford County, Forest Park, Jasper, Paoli, South Spencer, Southridge, Springs Valley, Tell City.
14. Kankakee Valley (10) | Sandy Pines | Results
Hanover Central, Kankakee Valley, Lowell, North Judson-San Pierre, North Newton, Oregon-Davis, Rensselaer Central, Twin Lakes, West Central, Winamac Community.
15. Lafayette Jefferson (7) | Battle Ground | Results
Benton Central, Delphi Community, Harrison (West Lafayette), Lafayette Central Catholic, Lafayette Jefferson, McCutcheon, West Lafayette.
16. Lawrence Central (10) | South Grove | Results
Heritage Christian, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard, Indianapolis Broad Ripple, Indianapolis Cathedral, Indianapolis Crispus Attucks, Lawrence Central, Lawrence North, North Central (Indianapolis), Park Tudor, University.
17. Mt. Vernon (Fortville) (7) | Old Oakland | Results
Beech Grove, Eastern Hancock, Franklin Central, Greenfield-Central, Mt. Vernon (Fortville), New Palestine, Shelbyville.
18. Muncie Southside (12) | Crestview | Results
Blue River Valley, Daleville, Delta, Monroe Central, Muncie Central, Muncie Southside, Shenandoah, Union (Modoc), Wapahani, Wes-Del, Winchester Community, Yorktown.
19. New Albany (13) | Valley View | Results
Austin, Borden, Charlestown, Christian Academy of Indiana, Clarksville, Corydon Central, Floyd Central, Henryville, Jeffersonville, New Albany, North Harrison, Providence, Silver Creek.
20. North Knox (13) | Bicknell CC | Results
Gibson Southern, Linton-Stockton, North Central (Farmersburg), North Daviess, North Knox, Pike Central, Princeton Community, South Knox, Sullivan, Vincennes Lincoln, Vincennes Rivet, Washington, White River Valley.
21. Northview (11) | Forest Park | Results
Cloverdale, Greencastle, North Putnam, Northview, Owen Valley, Rockville, South Putnam, South Vermillion, Terre Haute North, Terre Haute South, West Vigo.
22. Norwell (13) | Timberridge | Results
Bellmont, Fort Wayne Bishop Luers, Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian, Fort Wayne Canterbury, Fort Wayne North Side, Fort Wayne South Side, Fort Wayne Wayne, Homestead, Jay County, New Haven, Norwell, South Adams, Southern Wells.
23. Penn (11) | Knollwood | Results
Bremen, Glenn, LaVille, Mishawaka, Mishawaka Marian, Penn, South Bend Adams, South Bend Clay, South Bend Riley, South Bend Saint Joseph's, South Bend Washington.
24. Richmond (10) | Highland Lake | Results
Cambridge City Lincoln, Centerville, Connersville, Hagerstown, Knightstown, New Castle Chrysler, Richmond, Rushville Consolidated, Tri, Union County.
25. Southport (8) | Southern Dunes | Results
Decatur Central, Indpls. Arsenal Technical, Indpls. Lutheran, Indpls. Scecina Memorial, Perry Meridian, Roncalli, Southport, Warren Central.
26. Valparaiso (10) | Valparaiso CC | Results
Boone Grove, Chesterton, Hobart, Knox, LaPorte, Michigan City, New Prairie, Portage, Valparaiso, Wheeler.
27. Warsaw Community (9) | Stonehenge | Results
Columbia City, Culver Academies, Plymouth, Rochester Community, Tippecanoe Valley, Triton, Warsaw Community, Wawasee, Whitko.
28. Western (13) | Chippendale | Results
Cass, Caston, Eastern (Greentown), Kokomo, Logansport, Maconaquah, Northwestern, Oak Hill, Peru, Pioneer, Taylor, Tipton, Western.


Date: Saturday, Sept. 24.
Admission: Free.
Advancement to State Finals: Top three teams; top three low individuals excluding those individuals who advance with a team. Ties for 3rd place must be played off in order to advance.

1. East Noble | Noble Hawk | Results
Feeder Sectionals: Angola, East Noble, Norwell, Warsaw Community.
2. Evansville North | Eagle Valley | Results
Feeder Sectionals: Evansville North, Jasper, New Albany, North Knox.
3. Lafayette Jefferson | Battle Ground | Results
Feeder Sectionals: Crawfordsville, Lafayette Jefferson, Lawrence Central, Western.
4. LaPorte | Beechwood | Results
Feeder Sectionals: Hammond Bishop Noll, Kankakee Valley, Penn, Valparaiso.
5. Martinsville | Foxcliff | Results
Feeder Sectionals: Bedford North Lawrence, Bloomington North, Danville, Northview.
6. New Castle | Westwood | Results
Feeder Sectionals: Anderson, Huntington North, Muncie Southside, Richmond.
7. Roncalli | Smock | Results
Feeder Sectionals: Ben Davis, Greensburg, Mt. Vernon (Fortville), Southport

State Finals

Dates: Friday, September 30 (Round One); Saturday, Oct. 1 (Round Two).
Site: The Legends Golf Club, 2555 N. Hurricane Road, Franklin, IN, 46131. | Website
Time: 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT both days.
Feeder Regionals: East Noble, Evansville North, Roncalli, Lafayette Jefferson, LaPorte, Martinsville, New Castle.
Admission: $8 per person per day; $12 per person both days.
Advancement from Round One to Round Two: Top nine teams; Any team within 12 strokes of the lead after Round One; Top nine individuals, excluding those individuals who advance with a team plus; Any individual within four strokes of the lead after Round One; Teams tied for ninth place and medalists tied for ninth place.

Final Results | Recap | Order Photos