Page 9 - 2010-11 Girls Golf State Finals Program
P. 9

Individual Scores

                                                          Round 1   Round 2
       Name       Gr.  School            Coach           9  9  18  9  9  18  36
      Sydney Bailey   12   South Central (Union Mills)   Scott Bailey
      Janice Baumberger   12   Franklin Central   Steve Land
      Elizabeth Carlson   11   Fremont   Andy Arndt
      Lexie Crutchfield   12   Connersville   Frank Rowley
      Sibil Gill   11   Western          Steve Hoppes
      Allyson Hackman   11   Brownstown Central   Jennifer Chastain
      Kayla Katterhenry   10   Castle    Josh Kain
      Kylie Kern   12   Kokomo           Andy Carpenter
      Haley King   12   Elkhart Memorial   Dodi McLemore
      Katie Kirschner   12   Ben Davis   Dave Patz
      Kamryn Klawitter   12   Munster    Bill Smitka
      Mattie Lindner   11   Lebanon      Mick Milakovic
      Chelsea Mattingly   12   Ben Davis   Dave Patz
      Natalie Schmett   12   Evansville North   Jon Siau
      Mary Katherine Slattery  12   Marquette Catholic   Matt Beahm
      Ryleigh Waltz   10   Union County   Tony Gulley
      Rachel Welker   11   Terre Haute North   Abe Nasser
      Shelby Williams   11   Plainfield   Curt Benge
      Kennedy Windlan   10   Yorktown    Kiki Pavlechko
      Chanice Young   12   Evansville Reitz   Jana Schlosser
      Krista Zurcher   12   Wawasee      Scott DeHart

                                              IHSAA Awards Ceremony
                                            Teams and fans are encouraged to join us for the
                                            post-tournament awards ceremony at the awards
                                            stand near the clubhouse. The ceremony will begin
                                            as soon as all scores have been reported and final
                                            standings tabulated.
                                            Mental Attitude Award
                                            Members of the IHSAA Executive Committee will
                                            announce the recipient of this year’s award, which is
                                            annually presented to a senior who best demonstrates
                                            excellence in mental attitude, scholarship, leadership
                                            and athletic ability during his high school career.
                                            Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance will present a $1,000
                                            scholarship to the winner.
                                            Top Six Individuals
                                            Medals will be awarded to the top six individuals in the
                                            final standings, including this year’s state champion.
                                            Top Four Teams
                                            Medals will be awarded to the student-athletes and
                                            staff of the top four teams in the final standings,
                                            including trophies to the runner-up team followed by
                                            the state championship team.

                           IHSAA - Pure Spirit.  Pure Sport.  Pure INDIANA!  9
   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14